European Super League clubs fined just £3.6m, but real punishment is that breakaway will never happen again

Man City, Man Utd, Liverpool, Chelsea, Tottenham and Arsenal negotiated the sum in the latest show of contrition for part in failed coup

Read More →



Previous Article

David de Gea's Man Utd mindset unchanged despite strong Dean Henderson warning

Next Article

Crossroads High celebrates Southern Section and regional soccer titles

Related Posts