Prem clubs who planned European Super League breakaway ‘agree to £20m fine’

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United and Tottenham are said to have agreed to huge fines and points deductions should they try to join European Super League plans in future

Read More →



Previous Article

How to pronounce the UEFA EURO 2020 players' names correctly

Next Article

Man Utd's "x-factor" star showcases talent on international duty

Related Posts

Soccer-Damsgaard replaces Eriksen in Denmark lineup against Belgium

Mikkel Damsgaard has been handed the difficult role of stepping into Christian Eriksen’s shoes in Denmark’s lineup while Kevin De Bruyne is only on the bench for Belgium in their Group B clash in Copenhagen on Thursday. Damsgaard is not a like-for-like replacement for Eriksen, who suffered a cardiac arrest during Denmark's Euro 2020 opener, but he can play the playmaker role. Jannik Vestergaard comes into the defence with Jonas Wind being sacrificed as Denmark changed their formation.